Our Team

Tony Boswell

Managing Director


Contact Tony:

E: tony.boswell@retronix.com

Dennis Rooney

Financial Director


Contact Dennis:

E: dennis.rooney@retronix.com

Gary Moffat

Sales Director


Contact Gary:

E: gary.moffat@retronix.com

Rob Ronan

UK Sales Manager


Contact Rob:

E: rob.ronan@retronix.com

Joe Maguire

Production Manager


Contact Joe:

E: joe.maguire@retronix.com

Craig Geddes

Test Manager


Contact Craig:

E: craig.geddes@retronix.com

Siobhan Bryce

Quality Manager


Contact Siobhan:

E: siobhan.bryce@retronix.com

Maulin Buch

Business Development - Marketing


Contact Maulin:

E: Maulin.Buch@retronix.com

For more information on our agents and partners visit Our Locations
Retronix factory Scotland

Retronix is a privately owned business founded in 1992 by Tony Boswell. We offer a unique set of services aimed at reducing manufacturing costs and improving production efficiency in the electronics PCBA industry.

Originating in the UK, we now operate in the Americas, Asia & many countries in Europe.
Our quality and innovation are the two main reasons that our company has been – and continues to be – successful.

Our investment in people, factories, processes and equipment is accelerating to meet the continuing demands of the industry.

We are audited by our blue-chip customers and the fact that we are a preferred supplier to many of the market leaders is testimony to our track record and the quality of our services.

Our most recent development is IC Rescue – a unique process that safely removes good ICs from scrap or obsolete PCBs, allowing them to be reused. It is the only process in the world that meets IC manufacturers specifications

We are the world’s no.1 safe electronic component recovery company.

Please feel free to contact us , or email us on info@retronix.com | sales@retronix.com